The Ebb appears on SAW VI

An unreleased song from Nitzer Ebb is among the tracks that will appear on the Saw VI soundtrack when it’s released October 20 through Trustkill. Never Known is one of six unreleased tracks on the soundtrack, which includes material from Hatebreed, Lacuna Coil, Mushroomhead, Chimaira, Danko Jones, Shadows Fall, Converge, Kittie and others. Saw VI opens in theatres on October 23.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s