IC Picture Vinyl limited to 500 copies

Under exclusive licence of Major Records, a very limited picture vinyl edition of the Nitzer Ebb Album Industrial Complex will be released on May 17th, 2010 on Black Rain. Pre-Order your copy of the limited edition now on http://www.emmo.biz


Side A:

01 Promises
02 Once You Say
03 Never Known
04 Going Away
05 Hit You Back
06 Payroll

Side B:

07 Down On Your Knees
08 I Don’t Know You
09 My Door Is Open
10 I Am Open
11 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
12 Traveling
13 Once You Say (Remixed by Feindflug)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s