Industrial Complex – US Release – including the new track “On The Road”

Release Date November 09th, 2010


01 Promises
02 Once You Say
03 Never Known
04 Going Away
05 Hit You Back
06 Payroll
07 Down On Your Knees
08 I Don’t Know You
09 My Door Is Open
10 I Am Undone
11 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
12 Traveling

Bonus Tracks

13 On The Road
14 I Am Undone (Alan Wilder Remix)
15 I Am Undone (Christopher Kah Remix)
16 My Door Is Open (Terence Fixmer Remix)
17 Once You Say (Tom Furse Remix)

Industrial Complex is Nitzer Ebb’s 6th studio album to date, once again produced by Flood (Editors, Depeche Mode) and featuring guest vocals by Depeche Mode’s songwriter Martin L. Gore on the song Once You Say. The sound is back to the roots, read: oldschool EBM.

Includes 5 Bonus Tracks, including a new track, On The Road, not found on any other CD release of this album.



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s